Les entraîneurs

Beney Romain
Rue du Chanoine-Berchtold 26
1950 Sion
rom.beney@bluewin.ch
+41 79 912 24 56

Bovier Amélie
Rue de Lousse 18
1987 Hérémence
bovier.amelie@gmail.com
+41 79 245 92 79

Deschenaux Maxime
Route des Roches 1
1675 Vauderens
maximede@bluewin.ch
+41 79 594 64 39

Fatton Sven
bt les Masses 185, Louchelet 17
1987 Hérémence
sven.fatton@gmail.com
+41 79 378 69 62

Gauye Céline
Route Devant l’Eglise 5
1981 Vex
cece.g98@hotmail.com
+41 76 207 32 81

Gianonni Robin
Chemin de l’Ancien Stand 1
1987 Hérémence
robin.giannoni@gmail.com
+41 79 558 39 05

Mayoraz Margot
Rue des Grillons 4
1987 Hérémence
margot.mayoraz@hotmail.com
+41 79 526 26 67

Mosset Maxime
m.mosset@hotmail.ch
+41 78 737 55 65

Schnyder Laetitia
Avenue Saint-François 12
laetitia.schnyder@ggaweb.ch
+41 79 133 32 06

Schnyder Léonard
Avenue Saint-François 12
leonard.schnyder@ggaweb.ch
+41 79 800 63 39

Seppey Aurélie
Rue de Lousse 18
1987 Hérémence
seppeyaurelie@gmail.com
+41 79 520 28 83

Seppey Charlotte
Rue de Lousse 18
1987 Hérémence
charl0tt_3@hotmail.com
+41 79 718 04 63

Seppey Louise
Rue de Lousse 18
1987 Hérémence
louiseppey@outlook.com
+41 79 827 85 73

Sierro Christophe
Chemin des Riettes 10
1815 Clarens
clsierro@bluewin.ch
+41 79 937 58 91

Sierro Manon
Route du Fio 26
1987 Hérémence
sierro.manon@gmail.com
+41 79 950 41 69

Sierro Nathan
Route du Fio 26
1987 Hérémence
nathan.sierro@gmail.com
+41 79 872 33 26

Schwechler Romain
romain.schwechler@gmail.com
+41 79 477 76 10

Wenger Christoph
Avenue du petit Chasseur 31 A
1950 Sion
christoph.wenger2@gmail.com
+41 76 442 12 82